Staff

Harmony Hall Headquarters Staff

Front Desk phone: (615) 823-3993

Executive Offices

Marty Monson
Executive Director/CEO
CEO@barbershop.org
Read Marty’s Bio

Michele Lee Niec
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
mniec@barbershop.org
Ext. 2630
Direct: (615)866-2630
Fax: (615)313-7619 

Douglas Gordon
Receptionist/Facilities

Margie Douglas
Receptionist

Finance

Erik Dove
Director of Finance/CFO
finance@barbershop.org

Jama Clinard
Controller
finance@barbershop.org

Nick Anello
Finance Support
finance@barbershop.org

Strategy

Kevin Lynch
Chief Strategy Officer
strategy@barbershop.org

Conventions

Dusty Schleier
Director of Meetings & Conventions
events@barbershop.org

Harmony University

harmonyu@barbershop.org

Don Rose
Director of Harmony University
harmonyu@barbershop.org
Ext. 4126

Antonio Lombardi
Chapter Leadership & Education
chapters@barbershop.org
Ext. 4136

Outreach

outreach@barbershop.org

Joe Cerutti
Outreach Program Manager
outreach@barbershop.org

Ashley Torroll
Outreach Program Support
outreach@barbershop.org

Sherry Lewis
Outreach Advocacy and Partnerships
outreach@barbershop.org

Chad Bennett
Show Producer/Educational Tours
outreach@barbershop.org

Marketing/Communications

marketing@barbershop.org

Amy Rose
Social Media/Editing
marketing@barbershop.org

Brian Lynch
PR/Communications/Brand
marketing@barbershop.org

Jeremy Gover
Video Production
marketing@barbershop.org

Operations

Chip Gallent
Director of Operations/COO

Erin Harris
Director of Projects

Harmony Marketplace

customerservice@barbershop.org 

Mark Morgan
Director of Marketplace & Retail Operations
marketplace@barbershop.org

Justin Gray
Warehouse Manager
marketplace@barbershop.org

Krystie Mitchell
Merchandise Administrative Assistant
marketplace@barbershop.org

Music Publications

library@barbershop.org 

Janice Bane
Copyright and Publications Manager
library@barbershop.org

Scott Harris
Arranger & Repertoire Manager
library@barbershop.org

Wayne Grimmer
Music Editor
library@barbershop.org

Information Technology

support@barbershop.org

Eddie Holt
Webmaster
support@barbershop.org 

Annie Pennington
Programmer
support@barbershop.org

Sam Hoover
LAN & Software Project Manager
support@barbershop.org

Customer Service

customerservice@barbershop.org

Caki Gray
Director of Membership
customerservice@barbershop.org

Danny Becker
Customer Service Representative
customerservice@barbershop.org

Ashley Brown
Customer Service Representative
customerservice@barbershop.org

Jacqueline Robinson
Customer Service Representative
customerservice@barbershop.org

Rich Smith
Customer Service Representative
customerservice@barbershop.org

The Harmonizer

harmonizer@barbershop.org

Lorin May
Editor
harmonizer@barbershop.org

Support Center

Looking for help? Visit our Support Center for a comprehensive list of FAQs
For questions or corrections regarding web site content, Members Only functions, online records management, service interruptions, connection problems or browser difficulties, contact webmaster@barbershop.org.

Society Board

View the 2016 Society Board of Directors information

District Directories

Locate district web sites here

Additional Information

Additional contact information is available in E-biz (the Society’s Members-Only website) and is printed in every issue of The Harmonizer.

Top