Home / About Us / Staff / Society BoardBecome A Member!

Society Board

Society Board of Directors

Executive Committee 2018

Skipp Kropp
Society President
skipp.kropp@steptoe-johnson.com
Indianapolis, IN

Dick Powell
Society Executive Vice-President
rpowell74@verizon.net
Crofton, MD

Don Fuson
Immediate Past President
donfuson@kc.rr.com
Leawood, KS

John Santora
Society Treasurer
jsantora@mac.com
Bel Air, MD

Marty Monson
Society Executive Secretary/CEO (Ex-officio, non-voting)
ceo@barbershop.org
Nashville, TN

Society Board Members 2018

Jeremy Albright
Board Member-at-Large
jeremy.albright@gmail.com 
Haslet, TX

Steve Denino
Board Member-at-Large
steve.denino@gmail.com
Grove City, OH

David Haedtler
Board Member-at-Large
davidhaedtler@gmail.com
Mountain View, CA

Randy Loos
Board Member-at-Large
Lecanto, FL
 
Murray Phillips
Board Member-at-Large
phillips.murray@gmail.com
Wolfville, NS


Bernard Priceman
Board Member-at-Large
bpriceman@sbcglobal.net
Tarzana, CA

Perry White
CEO, Harmony Foundation International (Ex-officio, non-voting)
pwhite@harmonyfoundation.org
Nashville, TN

Top