Home / About Us / Staff / Society BoardBecome A Member!

Society Board

Society Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Skipp Kropp
Society President
skipp.kropp@steptoe-johnson.com
Indianapolis, IN

Dick Powell
Society Executive Vice-President
rpowell74@verizon.net
Crofton, MD

Don Fuson
Immediate Past President
donfuson@kc.rr.com
Leawood, KS

Dwayne Cooper
Society Treasurer
dwaynecoop@aol.com
Austin, TX

Marty Monson
Society Executive Secretary/CEO (non-voting)
mmonson@barbershop.org
Nashville, TN

Society Board Members

Steve Denino
Board Member-at-Large
steve.denino@gmail.com
Grove City, OH

David Haedtler
Board Member-at-Large
davidhaedtler@gmail.com
Mountain View, CA

Matthew Mercier
Board Member-at-Large
matt@acapella.com
Manchester, NH

John Donehower
Board Member-at-Large
johndonehower@charter.net
Monroe, WI

John Santora
Board Member-at-Large
jsantora@mac.com
Bel Air, MD

Murray Phillips
Board Member-At-Large
phillips.murray@gmail.com
Wolfville, NS

Perry White
Ex-Officio – ┬áCEO, Harmony Foundation International (non-voting)
pwhite@harmonyfoundation.org
Nashville, TN

Top