Home / Resources / Get Music / Who is Making Arrangements?Become A Member!

Who is Making Arrangements?

Who is Making Arrangements?

Arranger List

Matt Astle

Websitemattastle@outlook.com | 703-400-0820

Dave Briner

davebriner@roadrunner.com

John Brockman

jrbrockman@gmail.com

Steve Delehanty

steviedel@msn.com

Dennis Driscoll

Website | driscoll14@suddenlink.net

Tom Gentry

Website | tgbari@aol.com

Don Gray

dongray@cinci.rr.com

Theo Hicks

Websitetrhicks@anderson.edu

Rob Hopkins

rghopkins@verizon.net

Steve Jamison

srjamison@gmail.com

www.harmonize.com/jamisonmusic

Dick Johnson

chordhuskerdick@aol.com | 406.788.3758

Joe Johnson

Website | bbshopmusic@yahoo.com

Kevin Keller

Website | kkbari@charter.net

Kohl Kitzmiller

Websitekohlkitzmiller@gmail.com

Kyle Kitzmiller

Websitekakitzmiller@gmail.com

Mel Knight

melbari@aol.com

Joe Liles

joelilesmusic@gmail.com

Tony Nasto

meninblacktenor@gmail.com

Jon Nicholas

Websitejon.o.nicholas@gmail.com

Adam Reimnitz

amreimnitz18@gmail.com

Henrik Rosenberg

henke.rosenberg@gmail.com

Anastasio Rossi

AAR@prodigy.net

Robert Rund

Website | robertrund31@gmail.com

Adam Scott

Website | musicscotty@gmail.com

Gary Thiel

gthiel61@charter.net

Larry Triplett

Website | arrangements@larrytriplett.com

David Zimmerman

Websitezimmermandavidp@gmail.com

Commissioning New Arrangements

When barbershoppers request a song that is not included in the Society’s arrangement catalog, they often need assistance to find an experienced arranger for the song. To help, we are reintroducing a list of Society members and Associates who have a track record of producing quality barbershop arrangements and are accepting commissions.

Click here for information on contestable arrangements

When using this Arrangers list, please understand that:

  • The list is provided as a service, but the Society will not intervene on behalf of either groups or arrangers regarding fees, exclusivity, deadlines or artistic differences. Such details must be worked out individually.
  • To prevent the list from falling into disrepair, we will remove arrangers from this list if it is determined that the arranger is either not timely in answering e-mail or phone messages or if customers report bounced (undeliverable) e-mails or defunct websites.

Are you an arranger?

Join this list! Email music@barbershop.org for more information on how.

Top