Watch & Listen Docs / Member Center Shop

Custom Arrangements & Learning Tracks

Jump to section:

Get Custom Arrangements

Get Custom Learning Tracks

Can’t find a sheet music title? Let us help you.

If a Barbershop-style/A cappella arrangement is not available for retail purchase from the Barbershop Harmony Society ("BHS") or other distributor, BHS offers a service to seek the license which authorizes the creation of the arrangement and distribution of copies to your group.

Commission A New Arrangement

Find an experienced barbershop arranger and begin the commission process today.

DOC - Arrangements

When barbershoppers request a song that is not included in the Society’s arrangement catalog, they often need assistance to find an experienced arranger for the song. To help, we are reintroducing a list of Society members and Associates who have a track record of producing quality barbershop arrangements and are accepting commissions.

When using this arrangers list, please understand that:

  • The list is provided as a service, but the Society will not intervene on behalf of either groups or arrangers regarding fees, exclusivity, deadlines or artistic differences. Such details must be worked out individually.
  • To prevent the list from falling into disrepair, we will remove arrangers from this list if it is determined that the arranger is either not timely in answering e-mail or phone messages or if customers report bounced (undeliverable) e-mails or defunct websites.

Access Arranger List

Arranger Name Arranger Website Arranger Email Arranger Phone Number
Matt Astle https://www.facebook.com/mattastlemusic mattastle@outlook.com 703-400-0820
Anthony Bartholomew N/A avbartholomew@gmail.com N/A
John Brockman N/A jrbrockman@gmail.com N/A
Rob Campbell http://www.harmonize.ws/rcampbell/ robcampbell@aya.yale.edu
Tom Campbell thomassbcampbell@gmail.com
Steve Delehanty steviedel@msn.com
Dennis Driscoll driscoll14@suddenlink.net
Tom Gentry tgbari@aol.com
Brent Graham brent.a.graham@gmail.com
Don Gray dongray@cinci.rr.com
Dom Finetti https://domster.live/arrangements dom@domster.live
Clay Hine https://www.clayhine.com/ clayhine@gmail.com
Theo Hicks https://theohicksmusic.com/ trhicks@anderson.edu
Rob Hopkins rghopkins@verizon.net
Steve Jamison http://www.harmonize.com/jamisonmusic/Harmonize.com srjamison@gmail.com
Dick Johnson chordhuskerdick@aol.com 406.788.3758
Joe Johnson http://www.bbsmusic.com/ bbshopmusic@yahoo.com
Nathan Johnston https://officialjohnstonmusic.com/
Kevin Keller http://www.harmonize.ws/kkeller/ kkbari@charter.net
Kohl Kitzmiller https://kohlkitzmillermusic.com/ kohlkitzmiller@gmail.com
Kyle Kitzmiller https://kitztracks.com/ kakitzmiller@gmail.com
Joe Mannherz https://sites.google.com/site/mannherzmusic/home jmannherz@verizon.net
Tony Nasto meninblacktenor@gmail.com
Jon Nicholas https://www.nicholasarrangements.com/ jon.o.nicholas@gmail.com
Cay Outerbridge cjouter@gmail.com
Adam Reimnitz amreimnitz18@gmail.com
Henrik Rosenberg henke.rosenberg@gmail.com
Anastasio Rossi AAR@prodigy.net
Robert Rund robertrund31@gmail.com
Eric Ruthenberg ecruthy@gmail.com
Adam Scott https://adamscott.webs.com/barbershop.htm musicscotty@gmail.com
Chris Staudt staudtgc@hotmail.com
Gary Thiel gthiel61@charter.net
Larry Triplett https://www.larrytriplett.com/ arrangements@larrytriplett.com
David Zimmerman http://www.davidpzimmerman.com/ zimmermandavidp@gmail.com

Are you an arranger?

Join this list! Email music@barbershop.org for more information.

Please note that the Society is not accepting unsolicited arrangements at this time.

Commission A New Learning Track

Learn music faster with learning tracks!

General Headphones

Many members of the Barbershop Harmony Society can create tools to assist your chorus and/or quartet in learning new songs. Click on the list below to get started today.

Commission A New Learning Track

Scott Anderson

WebsiteEmail

Matt Curtis

WebsiteEmail

Steve DeCrow

Email

Tony DeRosa

WebsiteEmail

James Estes

WebsiteEmail

Happiness Emporium

WebsiteEmail

Kohl Kitzmiller

WebsiteEmail

DJ Hiner

Email

Michaela Slamka-Johnston

Website

Nathan Johnston

Website

Gary Lewis

WebsiteEmail

Adam Jeffrey LeFebvre

WebsiteEmail

Chris MacMartin

WebsiteEmail

Nicky McGrath

WebsiteEmail

Kimberly Newcomb

Website

Randy Rogers

WebsiteEmail

Simon Rylander

WebsiteEmail

Shawn Thomas

WebsiteEmail

Tim Waurick

WebsiteEmail

Drew Wheaton

WebsiteEmail

Steve Wolf

WebsiteEmail