Shop Member Center Document Center

BHS Leadership

Board Meeting Minutes

Our Board meeting minutes are open to the public. Click on the button below to view 2018 meeting minutes.

Society Board of Directors

Please send general inquiries to We look forward to hearing from you!

Executive Committee 2019

Dick Powell, Society President
John Miller, Executive Vice President
Skipp Kropp, Immediate Past President
John Santora, Society Treasurer
Marty Monson, Society Executive Secretary/CEO (Ex-officio, non-voting)

S´╗┐ociety Board Members 2019

Jeremy Albright, Board Member-At-Large
Steve Denino, Board-Member-At-Large
John Donehower, Board Member-At-Large
David Haedtler, Board Member-At-Large
Randy Loos, Board Member-At-Large
Bernard Priceman, Board Member-At-Large
Perry White, CEO, Harmony Foundation International (Ex-officio, non-voting)